Art of eVan

MediumPenetration1ematted

Here is the hybridized picture combining elements from A Synthesis of Matter and Mind, and also from Ophthalmoscope. It just looks like a radio tower with an eyeball on it emitting radio waves from its pupil as you are driving down the road in your car and notice it off to your left in an imaginary daze.

The wheels in the lower right seem like they could be a steering wheel and a speedometer in a car. This was just more of a fun experimental project, and I didn’t feel any deep significance with making this series.

Nevertheless, as I said for Ophthalmoscope, I wanted to see what the reaction on Facebook and other sites might be if I posted it. One of my relatives already said this whole project looked cheap, but I didn’t quite agree with him.

I actually quite enjoyed making these particular images tonight. Anyway, I…

View original post 5 more words