featuredbannerHey guys!

Today’s featured artist is an old favourite of mine. I’ve featured her years ago, but I wanted to bring her back into the spotlight as she’s been doing all kinds of amazing things over the past few years!

lcongdonLisa Congdon is a commercial artist living and working in San Francisco. She is totally self taught (amazing….), has published two books  titled Whatever You Are, Be a Good One and Art Inc, and has created gorgeous work for major companies such as The Land of Nod, The Museum of Modern Art and Martha Stewart Living Magazine! She maintains an awesome blog, and an ETSY shop as well. I am always so inspired by her work.

lcongdon1lcongdon2lcongdon4lcongdon5lcongdon6This work is her Nordic inspired series. Lisa has developed a gorgeous colour palette and I love the way she mixes pattern into almost all of her work. It always makes me feel…

View original post 56 more words