doodlesbannerHey guys!

Hope everyone is doing great this week so far. I’m feeling pretty funky today having read a very grim article on the state of our planet. I feel I will write more about this later but for now here’s what I’ve been up to in the studio this week:

ohheysketchyI’ve been working on some carnival themed images for a new series of greeting cards that will be in print hopefully by next week! It took me a looong time to invent some decent ideas, but yesterday morning I finally had a creative breakthrough and made some things that I was pleased with. Phewf!

florals6bird1I’ve also been working on pieces of artwork to sell in  my new ETSY shop. I managed to make seven works for the shop in less than 24 hours. Check out my shop if you are interested in my work. I’ve posted a good mix…

View original post 44 more words